Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Meet the People

Click here for staff contact information in PDF format

Executives

Jennifer Dotter
Rex Stachmus

Underwriting & Business Development Manager
rstachmus@youroga.com

v-Card

Administration

Adriane Stachmus, CISR

Director of Sales & Marketing
astachmus@youroga.com

v-Card

Alysia Jackson

Assistant Marketing Director
ajackson@youroga.com

v-Card

Carol Capps
Connie Henrichs, PHR

Accounting & IT Manager
chenrichs@youroga.com

v-Card

Michelle Stull, PHR

Director of Human Resources
mstull@youroga.com

v-Card

Tanya Pennington, CISR

Claims Administrator
tpennington@youroga.com

v-Card

Yolanda Hicks

Mail Coordinator
yhicks@youroga.com

v-Card

Commercial Lines

Barbara Bejarano
Brittni Smith

Policy Services
bsmith@youroga.com

v-Card

Cheryl Magrini

Workers Compensation Underwriter
cmagrini@youroga.com

v-Card

Kelly Guthrie
Kim Aber, CISR

Small Business Underwriter
kaber@youroga.com

v-Card

Leila Blakley

Renewal Underwriter
lblakley@youroga.com

v-Card

Samantha Ellis

Assistant Underwriter
sellis@youroga.com

v-Card 

Shawn Geist, CISR

Assistant Underwriter
sgeist@youroga.com

v-Card

Stephanie Garcia
Stefanie Long

Policy Services
slong@youroga.com

v-Card

Tammy Lamm

Personal Lines

Cheri Parker, CIC, CISR

Underwriting Manager
cparker@youroga.com

v-Card

Chelsie Packham, CISR

Assistant Underwriter
cpackham@youroga.com

v-Card

Huyen Trieu
Kimberly Dull, CISR

Assistant Underwriter
kdull@youroga.com 

v-Card

Linda Chapman
Melissa Stevens, CISR
Rosalynd Marshall